Webinars IDEA Connection

WEBINAR: link IDEA Connection - Tekla

"Combine Tekla Structures and IDEA StatiCa for Truly Constructible Complex Connection Design"

Date: Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Free webinar gratuito organized by IDEA StatiCa and Tekla Structures team.

Join the webinar and learn about:

  • IDEA StatiCa and Trimble’s Tekla software partnership & the latest link developments
  • How to save time by avoiding structural software limitations
  • How to minimize the risks of structural defects even in complex nodes or connections
  • How to deliver clear results for verification

 

     Click here to join the webinar!    

 

IDEA StatiCa and Tekla Structures are advanced structural engineering software products with strong synergy. Join this webinar to learn about this integration between LOD400 steel detailing software and powerful FEM connection software for fast analysis and optimization of both non-standard and standard connections. For many, this offers an opportunity to replace slow, potentially error prone hand calculations with a practical and productive model based analysis/design/detail workflow for unlimited complex connection geometry.

The partnership between Trimble and IDEA RS allows a seamless link between the two programs and extends the workflow to complex steel connection design. IDEA StatiCa users can design all types of welded or bolted connections, base plates, footing and anchoring.

 

Instructions for subscribing to the webinar:

You can register here.

Fill in the form with your data

choose your preferred time:

  • 4 PM, AEST, Sydney (7 AM BST London) 
  • 1 PM, CEST, Amsterdam (12 PM BST London)
  • 12 PM, EDT, New York (5 PM BST London)
© Copyright 2016 | 2017 - Eiseko Computers Srl